Ich werd schon wieder reich. Post von Captain Scholl

Good day to you. I know this mail will definitely Come to you as a huge surprise, but please kindly take your time to go through it carefully as the decision you make will probably go a long way to determine my future and continued existence.

Oh Captain, mein Captain. Huge Surprise? Naja, ich bin erfahren im Umgang mit Millionen.

First,let me introduce myself. I am Capt. Michael Scholl,assigned to 2nd Battalion, 3rd Marine Regiment, 3rd Marine Division,3rd Marine Expeditionary Force, western Anbar Province in Iraq.

Ich ziehe mein „Captain, mein Captain“ zurück und ersetze es durch ein zackig strammes „Sir! Ja! Sir!“

I am seeking your assistance to evacuate the sum of $10,570,000 (Ten million Five Hundred and Seventy Thousand USD) to the States or any safe country, as far as I can be assured that it will be safe in your care until I complete my service here.

10 Millionen? Erstmal nachgucken, ob ich mittlerweile überhaupt noch bereit bin, für diesen Klecker-Betrag einen Finger krumm zu machen… Ausnahmsweise, aber nur weil ich das 2nd Battalion, 3rd Marine Regiment, 3rd Marine Division,3rd Marine Expeditionary Force so mag. Darf ich Dich übrigens Michel nennen? Du Schlingel!

This is no stolen money and there are no dangers involved.

Türlich, türlich, Michel. So gut verdient man beim 2nd Battalion, 3rd Marine Regiment, 3rd Marine Division,3rd Marine Expeditionary Force? Ich komm vorbei und dann schreib ich Dir ne Mail…

Some money in various currencies was discovered and concealed in barrels with piles of weapons and ammunition

Was man halt so findet. Bauchnabelfussel, ausrangierte Klamotten, n paar Millionen… Das Übliche halt.

I have now found a secured way of getting the package out of Iraq for you to pick up.

Ich stell mich einfach hinter die Grenzmarkierung des Irak und halte mein drei Meter breites Schild hoch, auf dem steht:
„Waiting for coming Millionaire Capt. Michael Scholl,assigned to 2nd Battalion, 3rd Marine Regiment, 3rd Marine Division,3rd Marine Expeditionary Force“.

Kommentar verfassen

